Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

See How to

Filter conferences



Date of beginning

Friday, 09 September 2022


4 days




International Council of Ophthalmology


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Gathering the world's ophthalmologists, faculty, leading industry experts, and the most influential stakeholders of our 182 member societies in one virtual space, we are coming together to address a momentous matter; where to next.No matter where you are in the world, we can't wait to welcome new and past attendees to a uniquely immersive virtual gathering. If you are looking for exclusive learning opportunities in general ophthalmology and all subspecialties, as well as interactions with the world's leading professionals, this global meeting is the only place to be.Experience the perfect blend of learning, innovation, mental stimulation, content sharing and networking. The virtual format makes it easier than ever to share knowledge, spark meaningful conversations and build relationships. Lifting all travel and cost barriers, WOC2022® virtual becomes an experience for everyone to enjoy; uniting all who are invested in bringing the future of sight forward.We hope you find inspiration, connect with fellow peers from around the world, and explore all there is to learn and experience in ophthalmology. Be part of this amazing global community.By registering, you will gain access to all session for 6 months.URLs:Tickets: Member of ICO Member Society: USD 140.0,Non-Member Ophthalmologist / Optometrist: USD 180.0,Scientist / Medical Doctor: USD 100.0,Resident and Subspecialty Fellow / Allied Eye Health Professional / Medical Student: USD 80.0,Ophthalmologist from Lower-middle and Low Income Countries: USD 80.0Speakers: David Chang, Christina Grupcheva, Ivo Kocur, Anat Loewenstein, Alaa Eldanasoury, Anthony Arnold, Leopold Schmetterer, Martine Jager, Sundaram Natarajan, Rupert Bourne, Ebtisam Al-Alawi, Geeta Vemuganti, Robert Goldberg, Ken Nischal, George Beiko, J. Fernando Arevalo, Janet Davis, Linda Lawrence, Bahram Bodaghi, Ingeborg Stalmans, Gerd AuffarthDate and Time: On Friday September 09, 2022 at 10:30 am (ends Monday September 12, 2022 at 10:30 pm)