Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

See How to

Filter conferences

(SET) Sanctuary of Endovascular Therapies | Kiawah Island, SC | February 23-25, 2024

(SET) Sanctuary of Endovascular Therapies | Kiawah Island, SC | February 23-25, 2024


Date of beginning

Friday, 23 February 2024


3 days

Deadline for abstracts

Sunday, 21 January 2024


Kiawah Island


United States


Julie Vissers


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


The Sanctuary of Endovascular Therapy (S.E.T.) is dedicated to furthering research, supporting education and enhancing expertise in peripheral vascular and endovascular disease. This event will focus on: Peripheral Arterial Disease, Superficial Venous Session Deep Veins, and Thoracic Arotic Sessions. It will enable you to stay strong in the business of healthcare by translating innovative techniques into the community practice. Attendees consist of:-Physicians involved in DLE management (general, vascular and plastic surgeons, podiatrists, diabetologists, ID specialists, neurologists, wound care specialists)-Scientists and engineers involved in fundamental or translational biomaterial research-R AND D personnel from small and large pharmaceutical and biotechnology companies involved in the development of new therapeutic approaches for DLE-Vascular Surgeons, Interventional Radiologists and Allied Health Professionals Who Treat Endovascular Disease. This is an accredited conference. Please visit the website to learn more.   URLs:Tickets: Date and Time: On Fri, 23 Feb 2024 06:45 - Sun, 25 Feb 2024 12:00 Venue details: Kiawah Island Golf Resort, 1 Sanctuary Beach Drive, Kiawah Island, South Carolina, 29455, United States Prices:Physician: USD 775.00,Non-Physician: USD 275.00,Resident/Fellow/Student: USD 125.00 Speakers: John Furtek, Joshua Adams, MD, O. W. Brown, MD, Kevin Dickey, MD, Mark Farber, MD, Marcelo Guimaraes, MD, William Jordan, MD, Scott Stevens, MD, Nicolas Amoroso, MD, Frank Arko, MD, George Arnaoutakis, MD, John Aruny, MD, Morris Brown, MD, Daniel Clair,MD, Andres Fajardo, MD, Meghan Fashjian, NP, Sagar Gandhi, MD, Varshana Gurusamy, MD, David Han, MD, Mark Iafrati, MD, Karl Illig, MD, Marc Katz, MD, Bradley Leshnower, MD, Alan Lumsden, MD, Mark Mattos, MD, James McKinsey, MD, Robert McLafferty, MD, Nicholas Morrissey, MD, Gustavo Oderich, MD, J. Wesley Ohman, MD, Nicolas Pope, MD, Alex Powell, MD, Ourania Preventza, MD, Ashish Raju, MD, Robert Rhee, MD, Sean Roddy, MD, Vincent Rowe, MD, Murray Shames, MD, Palma Shaw, MD, MBA, Matthew Sideman, M.D, Alicia Stafford, MD, Daniel Steinberg, MD, Stephen Stringfellow, MD, Sunita Srivastava, MD, Spence Taylor, MD, Andre Uflacker, MD, Alessandro Vivacqua, MD, Ravi Veeraswamy, MD, A Sharee Wright, MD, Matthew Wooster, MD, Ricardo Yamada, MD, Sara Zettervall, MD, Tyler Buckley, MD, Adam Tanious, MD, Jeffrey Yourshaw, MD