Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

See How to

Filter conferences

Innate Killer Summit 2023

Innate Killer Summit 2023


Date of beginning

Tuesday, 28 March 2023


3 days


San Diego, California


United States


Hanson Wade


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Spearheading Safe, Potent, Scalable Innate Immune Therapies Spanning NK, iNKT, Gamma Delta, and Macrophages. Realize Lasting Clinical Response with Next-Generation Engineering to Provide Off-the-Shelf Delivery for More Patients, Globally Dedicated to driving cost-effective, efficacious, safe, durable, scalable, and globally accessible allogeneic, cell-based, and engager therapies, the 8th Innate Killer Summit returns to cement your end-to-end education in innate immune therapeutics. Your industry-defining Innate Killer Summit brings crucial insights for everyone on your team, spanning preclinical development, clinical translation, CMC, process development, and clinical scale manufacturing, this is the definitive meeting to drive concept to commercial success of emerging innate immune therapies. URLs:Tickets: Brochure:  Date and Time: On Tue, 28 Mar 2023 08:00 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023 18:00 Venue details: Sheraton San Diego Hotel and Marina, 1380 Harbor Island Drive, San Diego, California, 92101, United States Prices:Industry | Conference + Bootcamp OR Workshop Day OR Focus Day: USD 4946.00,Industry | Conference Only: USD 2999.00,Academic | Conference + Bootcamp OR Workshop Day OR Focus Day: USD 4246.00,Academic | Conference Only: USD 2599.00,Vendor | Conference + Bootcamp OR Workshop Day OR Focus Day: USD 5846.00,Vendor | Conference Only: USD 3599.00 Speakers: Alba Gonzalez-junca, Senior Scientist and Associate Director - Preclinical Research and Cancer Immunotherapy, Senti Biosciences Inc., Allen Feng, Founder and Chief Scientific Officer, HebeCell, Amanda Conerty, Executive Director - Process, Analytical Development and Manufacturing, Artiva Biotherapeutics, Inc, Amir Horowitz, Assistant Professor, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, Anahid Jewett, Professor and Director of Tumor Immunology Laboratory, University of California, Brad Glover, Chief Technology Officer and Executive Vice President, Celularity, Christian Capitini, Associate Professor - Pediatrics, University of Wisconsin, School of Medicine and Public Health, Christina Coughlin, Chief Executive Officer, CytoImmune Therapeutics, Colleen Delaney, Founder and Chief Scientific Officer, Executive Vice President of Research and Development, Deverra Therapeutics, Dan Kaufman, Professor and Director - Cell Therapy Program, University of California San Diego, David Wald, Associate Professor, Case Western Reserve University, Dean Lee, Director - Cellular Therapy and Cancer Immuntherapy, Nationwide Children's Hospital, Don Healey, Chief Technology Officer, Adicet Bio Inc., Emily Mace, Assistant Professor - Pediatrics, Columbia University in the City of New York, Evren Alici, Co-Director - Next Generation Cell Competence Center and Research Group Leader, Karolinska Institutet, Flavio Lima Bianchi, Beacon Adoptive Cell Analyst, Beacon Targeted Therapies, Graham Pockley, Chief Scientific Officer, Alphageneron Pharmaceuticals, Gregory Fiore, Chief Executive Officer, Exacis Biotherapeutics, Hans Klingemann, CSO, ImmunityBio Inc., Jason Damiano, Chief Scientific Officer, Appia Bio, Jason Litten, Chief Medical Officer, Chimeric Therapeutics, Jeffrey Miller, Professor - Medicine Division Hematology and Transplantation Oncology, University of Minnesota, Johan Aschan, Chief Medical Officer, XNK Therapeutics, Johan Liwing, Chief Executive Officer, XNK Therapeutics, Kai Pinkernell, Chief Medical Officer, Glycostem Therapeutics, Kanya Rajangam, Chief Medical and Development Officer, Senti Biosciences Inc., Laurent Boissel, Director - Research and Development, Cellular, ImmunityBio Inc., Luise Weigand, Head of Research, Zelluna Immunotherapy, Mark Frohlich, CEO, Indapta Therapeutics, Mark Lowdell, CSO, Inmune Bio, Inc, Meisam Naeimi Kararoudi Associate Professor of Pediatrics, The Ohio State University and Director of CRISPR core at Nationwidechildren's Hospital Nationwide Children's Hospital, Michael Curley, Director - Cell Therapy Innovation, Takeda Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd., Mihue Jang, Principal Research Scientist, Korea Institute of Science and Technology, Mini bharathan, Vice President - Development and Translational Medicine, Arovella Therapeutics, Natalie Fekete, Manager, Science and Industry Affairs, Alliance for Regenerative Medicine, Neil Sheppard, Director - Research Technologies and Innovation at the Center for Cellular Immunotherapies, University of Pennsylvania, Nicholas Huntington, Co-Founder and Chief Scientific Officer, oNKo Innate, Nina Horowitz, Head of Research and NK Therapeutics, ImmuneBridge, Paul Do, Head of Clinical Manufacturing and Engineering, XNK Therapeutics, Peter Flynn, Cofounder and Chief Operating Officer, Artiva Biotherapeutics, Inc, Philip Lee, Chief Technology Officer, Senti Biosciences Inc., Pin Wang, Professor, University of Southern California, Remus Vezan, Chief Medical Officer, CytoImmune Therapeutics, Richard Wang, Chairman and CEO, Neukio Biotherapeutic, Rizwan Romee, Associate Professor of Medicine, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Robert Hollingsworth, Chief Scientific Officer, Shoreline Biosciences, Robert Igarashi, Vice President, Head of Discovery and Pre-Clinical Development, Sanofi, Rui Tostoes, Vice President - Chemistry, Manufacturing and Controls ,ImmuneBridge, Samantha O'Hara, Principal Scientist and Allogeneic Research Lead, Umoja Biopharma, Sandro Matosevic, Assistant Professor, Purdue University, Sarah Nikiforow, Medicine and Clinical Instructor, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Sasha Lazetic, Director - Research, Development Platform and Antibody Development, Nkarta Inc, Sunil Acharya, Principal Research Scientist, MD Anderson Cancer Center, Terry Cook, Sr. Director, Early Clinical Development, Century Therapeutics, Volker Huppert, Chief Development Officer, Glycostem Therapeutics, Wei Li, Chief Scientific Officer, Cytovia Therapeutics, Yan Chen, Chief Executive Officer and Founder, Elpis Biopharmaceuticals