Conference: 3rd Int. Conf. on Electronics Engineering and Informatics --Scopus & Ei

Name of conference  3rd Int. Conf. on Electronics Engineering and Informatics --Scopus & Ei 
Abbreviation  ICEEI 
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Computer Engineering
  • Communication Techn.
  • Industrial Engineering
  • Robotics
Date of beginning  2018-06-28 
City  Bangkok 
Country  Thailand 
Contact  Ms. Shane 
Deadline for abstract  2018-04-25 
Expected participants 
Memo  Publication and Indexing: Accepted full papers will be published in WCSE conference proceedings, indexed by Ei, Scopus. (WCSE conference proceedings had been indexed by Scopus & Ei compendex since 2014 Summer Conference, and WCSE 2017 has been indexed by EI and SCOPUS successfully within three months after the conference.) _____ Submission Method: 1.Send your manuscript directly to conference official email: 2.Submit your paper through easychair system: _____ Committees: Conference Chairs: Dr.Yifei Chen, China Agricultural University, China; Dr.Hayato Ohwada, Tokyo University of Science, Japan. _____ Program Chairs: Dr.Rafael Rodriguez Prieto,UNIVERSIDAD PABLO DE OLAVIDE, SEVILLE,Spain; Dr.Choi, Jae-ho, Chonbuk National University, Rep. of Korea; Dr.Burra.Venkata Durga Kumar, Nilai University, Malaysia. _____ Technical Committee: Dr. Tan Tse Guan,Universiti Malaysia Kelantan,Malaysia; Dr. Wan Zong-Ru,Lunghwa University of Science and Technology,Taiwan; Dr. Taeseon Yoon,Hankuk Academy of Foreign Studies,Korea; Dr. Hung-Wei Wu,Department of Computer and Communication,Kun Shan University, Taiwan; Dr. Galia Novakova Nedeltcheva, Sofia University Faculty of Math and Informatics, Bulgaria; Dr. Taku Harada,Tokyo University of Science,Japan; Dr. Hiroyuki Nishiyama,Tokyo University of Science,Japan; Dr. Katsuhito Akahane,Tokyo Institute of Technology,Japan; Dr. Hironori Mitake,Tokyo Institute of Technology,Japan; Dr. Natsue Yoshimura,Tokyo Institute of Technology ,Japan; Dr. Chu-Ti Lin,National Chiayi University,Taiwan; Dr. Hsin-I Huang, National Taichung University of Science and Technology,Taiwan; Dr. Waraporn Jirapanthong,Dhurakij Pundij University,Thailand; Dr. S. H. Patil,Sathyabama University, Chennai,India; Dr. Motofumi T. Suzuki, The Open University of Japan,Japan; Dr. Fuh-Hsin Hwang, NKNU,Taiwan; Dr. Arit Thammano,King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang,Thailand; Dr. Tung-Hsiang Chou, National Kaohsiung First University of Science and Technology,Taiwan; Dr. Show-Shiow Tzeng, National Kaohsiung Normal University,Taiwan; Dr. Derwin Suhartono, Bina Nusantara University, Indonesia; Dr.Elmer R. Magsino,De La Salle University, Manila, Philippines; Dr. Hyoung-Kee Choi,Sungkyunkwan University, Seoul, South Korea; Dr. Alex Sim, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia; Dr. D. Edison Selvaraj,Panimalar Engineering College, Chennai, India; Dr. Yi-Cheng Chan, National Changhua University of Education, Taiwan; Dr. Walid Zgallai, Higher Colleges of Technology, UAE; Dr. Yu-Jung Huang,I-Shou University,Taiwan; Dr. Muhammad Naufal Bin Mansor, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia; Dr. Lim Tong Ming,Sunway University,Malaysia; Dr. Eko K. Budiardjo, Faculty of Computer Science, University of Indonesia, Indonesia; Dr. Yuh-Jen Chen,First University of Science and Technology, Taiwan; Dr. Cecilia E. Nugraheni,Parahyangan Catholic University, Indonesia; Dr. Sheila Abaya, University of East-Caloocan, Philippines; Dr. Arisara Jiamsanguanwong,Chulalongkorn University, Thailand; Dr. Nurbek Saparkhojayev, Almaty Management University, Kazakhstan; Dr. Burra.Venkata Durga Kumar, Nilai University, Malaysia. _____ 

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.