Conference: 6th Int. Con. on Nanostructures, Nanomaterials and Nanoengineering -Elsevier, SCOPUS, EI Compendex

Name of conference  6th Int. Con. on Nanostructures, Nanomaterials and Nanoengineering -Elsevier, SCOPUS, EI Compendex 
Abbreviation  ICNNN 
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Materials, Structures, Manufacturing
  • Bio Engineering
  • Nanotechnology
Date of beginning  2017-10-26 
City  Tokyo 
Country  Japan 
Contact  Renne. Gao 
Deadline for abstract  2017-08-20 
Expected participants 
Memo  Publication and Indexing: 1. Materials Science Forum ISSN: 1662-9752 (It is a peer-reviewed journal which covers all aspects of theoretical and practical research of materials science: synthesis, analysis of properties, technology of materials processing and their use. It will be indexed by Elsevier, SCOPUS, EI Compendex and other indexing services. 2. Special issue: Journal Materials (ISSN 1996-1944; Impact Factor; for 2015 is 2.728; ) For online and index information: Five best papers by the Journal can be published for free. (The guest editors-Prof. Kazuo Umemura and Prof. Kenji OGINO will decide the free papers. ) ============= Conference Chairs: Prof. Hao Gong, National University of Singapore, Singapore; Prof.Kazuo Umemura, Tokyo University of Science, Japan; Program Chairs: Prof. Yoshihiko Uematsu, Gifu University,Japan; Prof. Guping Tang, Zhejiang University,China; Prof. Huanyu Dou, Department of Biomedical Sciences, Texas tech University Health Sciences Center El Paso, USA; Prof. Indriana Kartini, Department of Chemistry, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia. Keynote Speakers: Prof. GONG Hao , Dept Mat. Sci & Eng, National University of Singapore; Prof.UMEMURA Kazuo , Department of Physics,Tokyo University of Science, Japan; Prof. Kenji OGINO , Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology, Japan. Plenary Speakers: Prof. Yoshihiko Uematsu, Gifu University, Japan; Prof. Huanyu Dou, Texas tech University Health Sciences Center El Paso, USA. Techical committees: Prof. Zainuriah Hassan, Institute of Nano Optoelectronics Research and Technology (INOR), Malaysia; Dr. Abdelaziz Lafi Khlaifat, Abu Dhabi Polytechnic, UAE; Dr.Mousa Hussein, UAE University, UAE; Dr.Fahad Al Maskari, Petroleum Institute, UAE; Dr.Ahmad Ayesh, Qatar University, Qatar; Dr.Bilal Al Akash, American University of Ras Al Khaimah, UAE; Prof. Datin Dr Saadah Abdul Rahman, Physics Department, Universiti Malaya, Malaysia; Prof. Supakorn Pukird, Ubon Ratchathani University, Thailand; Dr. B. Karthikeyan, National Institute of Technology, India; Dr.Weerapun Duangthongsuk, Department of Mechanical Engineering,Faculty of Engineering,Southeast Asia University,Thailand; Prof. A. Sellai, Department of Physics,Sultan Qaboos University, Al-Khod,Oman; Prof. Abdul Kariem Mohd Arof, Physics Department, Universiti Malaya, Malaysia; Prof.sastikumar, nit tiruchirappalli,Malaysia; Prof. Karim H Hassan, College of Science of University of Diyala, Iraq Prof.Dr sastikumar, National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli, India; Prof. Ari Handono Ramelan, Sebelas Maret University (UNS), Indonesia; Dr.Mufeed Batarseh, Abu Dhabi Polytechnic, UAE; Dr.Yousef Haik, Qatar University, Qatar; Prof. Nazhipkyzy Meruyert , Institute of combustion problems, Kazakhstan.